## CBRAC Meeting Attendees | October 8 -9, 2019 Revelstoke, B.C., Regent Hotel

**Affiliation** Name Community **ATTENDING** Castlegar Jayme Jones Victor Jmaeff Former career with Columbia Power Corporation Castlegar Randy Priest Golden Former career in Energy Engineering Heath Slee Grasmere Ross Lake Kaslo Bill Green Ktunaxa Nation Ktunaxa Nation Council Nathalie Allard Ktunaxa Nation Ktunaxa Nation Council Cedra Eichenauer Nakusp Chamber of Commerce Nakusp Janet Spicer Nakusp Agriculture community Nelson Friends of Kootenay Lake, Kutenai Nature Investigations Ltd. Greg Utzig Nelson Former career with Provincial Water Stewardship Division Dwain Boyer Jay Johnson Okanagan (Syilx) Nation Okanagan Nation Alliance **Shannon Goss** Okanagan (Syilx) Nation Okanagan Nation Alliance Appointed by Columbia Shuswap Regional District David Brooks-Hill Revelstoke V.P. and Treasurer North Columbia Environmental Society **Jody Lownds** Revelstoke Former career in Economics Research Ken Norrie Revelstoke Appointed by Regional District of Central Kootenay Rick Smith Robson Secwepemc Nation Shuswap Nation Tribal Council Dale Tomma Appointed by Regional District of Kootenay Boundary Goran Denkovski Trail Gordon DeRosa Trail Columbia Basin Trust Trail **Daniel Bouillon** Korie Marshall Valemount Geothermal Society Valemount Wynndel/East Shore /Kootenay Lake Appointed by Regional District of Central Kootenay Gary Jackman

STEERING COMMITTEE		
Brooke McMurchy	Victoria	Ministry of Energy, Mines and Petroleum Resources, Policy Adisor
Kathy Eichenberger	Victoria	Ministry of Energy, Mines and Petroleum Resources, Executive Director
Cindy Pearce	Revelstoke	Local Governments' Committee, Executive Director
Stan Doehle	Baynes Lake	Appointed by Regional District of East Kootenay
Linda Worley	Area B/Lower Columbia-Old Glory	Appointed by Regional District of Kootenay Boundary

Continue to the next page -->

PRESENTERS/GUESTS		
Sylvain Fabi via phone	Ottawa	Global Affairs Canada, Lead Negotiator for the Columbia River Treaty
Darren Sherbot via phone	Vancouver	BC Hydro
Gillian Kong via phone	Vancouver	BC Hydro
Monica Nissen	Nelson	Wildsight Field School
Graeme Lee Rowlands	Kimberly	Wildsight Field School
Sanne van de Ros	Golden	Wildsight Field School
Sarah Wensink	Riondel	Wildsight Field School
Gabriella Hurst	Nelson	Wildsight Field School
Jordan Seaman	Trail	Wildsight Field School
Ella Korth	Nelson	Wildsight Field School
Anna Kim	Victoria	Ministry of Energy, Mines and Petroleum Resources, Projects Coordinator
Ingrid Strauss	Victoria	Ministry of Energy, Mines and Petroleum Resources, Senior Project Manager
Quinn Johnson		Assistant to Jay Johnson
Christine Warbrick	Secwepemc Nation	Shuswap Indian Band
Jen Walker Larsen	Revelstoke	BC Hydro

REGRETS		
Pamela Turyk	Baynes Lake	Director, Kootenay Livestock Association
Audrey Repin	Castlegar	Columbia Power Corporation, Director, Stakeholder Relations and Communication
Grant Saprunoff	Genelle	Former Sr. Planning Technician of the Regional District of Kootenay Boundary
Karen Cathcart	Golden	Columbia Shuswap Regional District
Mike Cantle	Golden	
Jane Walter	Kimberley	Appointed by Regional District of East Kootenay
Claire Peyton	Silverton	Nelson District Rod and Gun Club
Blair Weston	South Slocan	Fortis BC, Community and Aboriginal Relations Manager
Heather Matthews	Vancouver	BC Hydro
Lawrence Pillon	Vancouver	BC Hydro, Senior Manager, Community Relations
Robyn Duncan	Kimberly	Wildsight, Executive Director