CBRAC Attendance List - BC Hydro 2021 Integrated Resource Plan Update - July 21, 2021 MEMBERS				
Kymme Paul	Baynes Lake			
Victor Jmaeff	Castlegar	Former career with Columbia Power Corporation		
Grant Saprunoff	Genelle	Former Planning Technician		
Mike Cantle	Golden			
Randy Priest	Golden	Former career in Energy Engineering		
Cedra Eichenauer	Nakusp			
Dwain Boyer	Nelson	Former career with Provincial Water Stewardship Division		
Greg Utzig	Nelson	Friends of Kootenay Lake, Kutenai Nature Investigations Ltd.		
Giles Shearing	Revelstoke			
Daniel Bouillon	Trail			
Korie Marshall	Valemount	Valemount Geothermal Society		
Dennis McDonald	West Creston			
Bill Green	Ktunaxa Nation	Ktunaxa Nation Council		
Jay Johnson	Syilx Okanagan Nation	Okanagan Nation Alliance		
Linda Worley	Area B/Lower Columbia-Old Glory	Appointed by Regional District of Kootenay Boundary		
Garry Jackman	Wynndel/East Shore /Kootenay Lake	Appointed by Regional District of Central Kootenay		
Rick Smith	Robson	Appointed by Regional District of Central Kootenay		
Karen Cathcart	Golden	Appointed by Columbia Shuswap Regional District		
David Brooks-Hill	Revelstoke	Appointed by Columbia Shuswap Regional District		
Donnie MacLean	Valemount	Appointed by Village of Valemount Council		

STEERING COMMITTEE				
Name	Community	Affiliation		
Brooke McMurchy	Victoria	CBRAC Steering Committee Chair,		
		Columbia River Treaty, Policy Advisor,		
		Ministry of Energy, Mines and Low Carbon Innovation		
Kathy Eichenberger	Victoria	Columbia River Treaty, Executive Director,		
		Ministry of Energy, Mines and Low Carbon Innovation		
Linda Worley	Area B/Lower Columbia-Old Glory	Local Governments' Committee, Chair		
Cindy Pearce	Revelstoke	Local Governments' Committee, Executive Director		
Lawrence Pillon	Vancouver	BC Hydro, Senior Manager, Community Relations		

Guests				
Name	Community	Affiliation		
Judy Dobrowolski	Vancouver	BC Hydro, Manager, Capital Projects Communications		
Bill Clendinning		BC Hydro, Director, Energy Planning & Analytics		
Jen Thompson		BC Hydro		
Gillian Kong		BC Hydro, Principal Engineer, Generation System Operations		
Ali Giesbrecht		Wildsight Columbia River Field School		
Graeme Lee Rowland	S	Wildsight Columbia River Field School		
		Columbia River Treaty, Ministry of Energy, Mines and Low		
Robin Platts	Victoria	Carbon Innovation		
		Columbia River Treaty, Ministry of Energy, Mines and Low		
Ingrid Struass	Victoria	Carbon Innovation		
		Columbia River Treaty, Ministry of Energy, Mines and Low		
Chelsea Forbes	Victoria	Carbon Innovation, Communications and Project Coordinator		

Regrets				
Name	Community	Affiliation		
Jayme Jones	Castlegar			
Robyn Duncan	Kimberly	Executive Director at Wildsight		
Heath Slee	Grasmere			
Ross Lake	Kaslo			
Janet Spicer	Nakusp	Agriculture community		
Caitlin Hinton	Revelstoke			
Claire Peyton	Silverton			
Nathalie Allard	Ktunaxa Nation	Ktunaxa Nation Council		
David DeRosa	Syilx Okanagan Nation	Okanagan Nation Alliance		
Lorena Tegart	Secwepemc Nation	Shuswap Indian Band		
Valerie Michel	Secwepemc Nation	Shuswap Nation Tribal Council		
Stan Doehle	Baynes Lake	Appointed by Regional District of East Kootenay		
Stall Duellie		Local Governments' Committee, Vice-Chair		
Jane Walter	Kimberley	Appointed by Regional District of East Kootenay		
Goran Denkovski	Trail	Appointed by Regional District of Kootenay Boundary		
Joeseph Hughes	Area D	Appointed by Regional District of Central Kootenay		
Gord DeRosa	Trail	Columbia Basin Trust		
Audrey Repin	Castlegar	Columbia Power Corporation, Community Relations Lead		
Ken Warren	Vancouver	Government of Canada		
Blair Weston	South Slocan	Fortis BC, Community and Aboriginal Relations Manager		
Heather Matthews	Vancouver	BC Hydro, Director for Generation Resource Management		