CBRAC Meeting Attendees | Rossland, BC October 4-5, 2023

Name	Community	Affiliation
Members	1	
Henny Hanegraaf	Area J	Appointed by Regional District of Central Kootenay
Teresa Weatherhead	Area K	Appointed by Regional District of Central Kootenay
Kymme Paul	Baynes Lake	
Audrey Repin	Castlegar	Columbia Power Corporation, Community Relations Lead
Jayme Jones	Castlegar	
Victor Jmaeff	Castlegar	Former career with Columbia Power Corporation
Norman Eady	Creston	
Brian Gustafson	Golden	
Karen Cathcart	Golden	Appointed by Columbia Shuswap Regional District
Heath Slee	Grasmere	
Stephen Gray	Grasmere	
Ross Lake	Kaslo	
Jane Walter	Kimberley	Appointed by Regional District of East Kootenay
Bill Green	Ktunaxa Nation	Ktunaxa Nation Council
Troy Hunter	Ktunaxa Nation	Ktunaxa Nation Council
Cedra Eichenauer	Nakusp	
Dwain Boyer	Nelson	Former career with Provincial Water Stewardship Division
Greg Utzig	Nelson	Friends of Kootenay Lake, Kutenai Nature Investigations Ltd.
Caitlin Hinton	Revelstoke	
Claire Peyton	Silverton	
Blair Weston	South Slocan	Fortis BC, Community and Aboriginal Relations Manager
David DeRosa	<i>Syilx</i> Okanagan Nation	Okanagan Nation Alliance
Jay Johnson	<i>Syilx</i> Okanagan Nation	Okanagan Nation Alliance
Goran Denkovski	Trail	Appointed by Regional District of Kootenay Boundary
Gord DeRosa	Trail	Columbia Basin Trust
Donnie MacLean	Valemount	Appointed by Village of Valemount Council
Korie Marshall	Valemount	Valemount Geothermal Society

Steering Committee				
Brooke McMurchy	Victoria	CBRAC Steering Committee Chair,		
		Columbia River Treaty, Policy Advisor,		
		Ministry of Energy, Mines and Low Carbon Innovation		
Kathy Eichenberger	Victoria	Columbia River Treaty, Executive Director,		
		Ministry of Energy, Mines and Low Carbon Innovation		
Linda Worley	Area B/Lower Columbia-Old Glory	Local Governments Committee, Chair		
Stan Doehle	, Baynes Lake	Local Governments Committee, Vice-Chair		
Cindy Pearce	Revelstoke	Local Governments Committee, Executive Director		
Lawrence Pillon	Vancouver	BC Hydro, Senior Manager, Community Relations		

Presenters/Guests			
Stephen Gluck	Ottawa	Global Affairs Canada	
Nathan Matthew	Secwépemc Nation	Secwépemc Nation	
Ed Howker		System Optimization Portfolio, Generation System Operations, BC Hydro	
Rian Hill		Environment Field Operations, BC Hydro	
Mary Anne Coules	Castlegar	Southern Interior Community Relations, BC Hydro	
Lauren Rethoret		Selkirk Innovates at Selkirk College	
Ryan MacDonald		MacHydro Ltd.	
Keith Page		Local Governments Committee	
Aimee Watson	Area D	Local Governments Committee	
Ingrid Strauss	Victoria	Columbia River Treaty, Senior Project Manager, Ministry of Energy, Mines and Low Carbon Innovation	
Geoff Gosson	Victoria	Columbia River Treaty, Project and Communications Coordinator, Ministry of Energy, Mines and Low Carbon Innovation	

Regrets				
Grant Saprunoff	Genelle	Former Planning Technician		
Janet Spicer	Nakusp	Agriculture community		
David Brooks-Hill	Revelstoke	Appointed by Columbia Shuswap Regional District		
Rana Nelson	Revelstoke			
Valerie Michel	Secwépemc Nation	Shuswap Nation Tribal Council		
Heather Matthews	Vancouver	BC Hydro, Director for Generation Resource Management		
Ken Warren	Victoria	Government of Canada		
Garry Jackman	Wynndel/East Shore /Kootenay Lake	Appointed by Regional District of Central Kootenay		