COLUMBIA BASIN REGIONAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERS				
Current as of December 2024				
CITIZEN REPRESENTATIVES				
Name	Community	Affiliation		
Kymme Paul	Baynes Lake			
Victor Jmaeff	Castlegar	Former career with Columbia Power Corporation		
Rena Vandenbos	Castlegar			
Norman Eady	Creston			
Grant Saprunoff	Genelle	Former Planning Technician		
Brian Gustafson	Golden			
Jenna Schulhof	Golden			
Stephen Gray	Grasmere			
Heath Slee	Grasmere			
Ross Lake	Kaslo			
Cedra Eichenauer	Nakusp			
Victoria Youmans	Nakusp			
Dwain Boyer	Nelson	Former career with Provincial Water Stewardship Division		
Greg Utzig	Nelson	Friends of Kootenay Lake, Kutenai Nature Investigations Ltd.		
Stan Chorney	Revelstoke			
Alan Mason	Revelstoke			
Kelvin Saldern	Rossland			
Korie Marshall	Valemount	Valemount Geothermal Society		
	MEMBEF	AT LARGE		
Claire Peyton	Silverton			
,	INDIGENOUS NATIO	NS REPRESENTATIVES		
Name	Indigenous Nation	Affiliation		
David DeRosa	Syilx Okanagan Nation	Okanagan Nation Alliance		
Jay Johnson	Syilx Okanagan Nation	Okanagan Nation Alliance		
Troy Hunter	Ktunaxa Nation	Ktunaxa Nation Council		
Valerie Michel	Secwépemc Nation	Shuswap Nation Tribal Council		
LOCAL GOVERNMENT REPRESENTATIVES				
Name	Community	Affiliation		
David Brooks-Hill	Revelstoke	Appointed by Columbia Shuswap Regional District		
Donnie MacLean	Valemount	Appointed by Village of Valemount Council		
Garry Jackman	Wynndel/East Shore /Kootenay Lake	Appointed by Regional District of Central Kootenay		
, Goran Denkovski	Trail	Appointed by Regional District of Kootenay Boundary		
Henny Hanegraaf	Area J	Appointed by Regional District of Central Kootenay		
Jane Walter	Kimberley	Appointed by Regional District of East Kootenay		
Karen Cathcart	Golden	Appointed by Columbia Shuswap Regional District		
Linda Worley	Area B/Lower Columbia-Old Glory	Appointed by Regional District of Kootenay Boundary		
Stan Doehle	Baynes Lake	Appointed by Regional District of East Kootenay		
Teresa Weatherhead	Area K	Appointed by Regional District of Central Kootenay		
December 2024		Continued on next page		

Continued on next page

ORGANIZATION REPRESENTATIVES			
Name	Community	Affiliation	
Gord DeRosa	Trail	Columbia Basin Trust	
Audrey Repin	Castlegar	Columbia Power Corporation, Community Relations Lead	
Blair Weston	South Slocan	Fortis BC, Community and Aboriginal Relations Manager	

STEERING COMMITTEE			
Name	Community	Affiliation	
Brooke McMurchy	Victoria	CBRAC Steering Committee Chair,	
		Columbia River Treaty, Policy Advisor,	
		Ministry of Energy, Mines and Low Carbon Innovation	
Kathy Eichenberger	Victoria	Columbia River Treaty, Executive Director,	
		Ministry of Energy, Mines and Low Carbon Innovation	
Linda Worley	Area B/Lower Columbia-Old Glory	Local Governments Committee, Chair	
Stan Doehle	Baynes Lake	Local Governments Committee, Vice-Chair	
Cindy Pearce	Revelstoke	Local Governments Committee, Executive Director	
Heather Matthews	Vancouver	BC Hydro, Director for Generation Resource Management	
Lawrence Pillon	Vancouver	BC Hydro, Senior Manager, Community Relations	