The following are formal submissions received for the Forest and Range Practices Act engagement.

Adventure Tourism Coalition of BC
Alberni Valley Outdoor Club
Ancient Forest Alliance
Association for Mineral Exploration
Association of BC Forest Professionals
Backcountry Lodges of BC Association
BC Backcountry Hunters & Anglers Association
BC Cattlemen’s Association
BC Coalition for Forestry Reform
BC Community Forest Association
BC Council of Forest Industries
BC Whitewater Association
BC Wildlife Federation
Boundary Alliance
Boundary Forest Watershed Stewardship Society
Commercial Bear Viewing Association
Duhamel Watershed Society
East Kootenay Invasive Species Council
Federation of BC Woodlot Associations
Federation of Mountain Clubs of BC
Forest Practices Board
Glade Watershed Protection Society
Guide Outfitters Association of BC
Joint ENGO Submission / Organizing for Change
Lower Nicola Indian Band
Mosaic Forest Management
Northern Confluence Initiative
Northern Rockie Regional Municipality
Outdoor Recreation Council of BC
Peachland Watershed Protection Alliance
POLIS Water Sustainability Project
Powell River Parks and Wilderness Society
Professional Employees Association
Quad Riders ATV Association of BC
Rocky Mountain Trench Natural Resources Society
Sierra Club
Skeena Wild Conservation Trust
Spirit of the West Adventures
Tourism Industry Association of BC
Trails Society of BC
Union of BC Municipalities
Valhalla Wilderness Society
Water Supply Association of BC
Western Forest / Stuart Glenn
Western Forestry Contractors’ Association
Wilderness Tourism Association
Yalakom Valley Forestry Committee
Yellowpoint Ecological Society
Ymir Community Watershed Society

Read the Guidelines for Formal Submissions