All British Columbians, including employers, employees, organizations, professionals, and Indigenous communities, were invited to make written submissions before July 19 at 4 pm.

Submissions that met the submission criteria are posted below:

Agata Kosinski – B.C. Hotel Association

Al Bieksa, USW Local 2009

Arrow Transportation Systems Inc.

B.C. Agriculture Council

B.C. Agriculture Council Addendum

B.C. Care Providers Association

B.C. Chamber of Commerce

B.C. Federation of Labour

B.C. Federation of Labour Addendum

B.C. Ferry & Marine Workers’

B.C. Greenhouse Growers’ Association

B.C. Hog Marketing Association

B.C. Nurses’ Union

B.C. Poultry Association

Baillie & Associates


Canada West Ski Areas Association

Canadian Pacific Railway

Cindy McCallum Miller – CUPW

Cliff Madsen – Unifor 2301

CMAW Local 2300

Coast Mountain Bus Company

Compass Group Canada

Doug Alley – Employers’ Forum cover letter

Doug Alley – The Employers’ Forum

Doug Alley – The Employers’ Forum addendum

Dr. Cecil Hershler – cover letter

Dr. Cecil Hershler – policy brief

Dr. Cecil Hershler – part 2

Dr. Dave Baspaly – COCA part 1 & 2

Ecio – Randhawa Farms

Employers’ Advisers Office

Federation of Post–Secondary Educators

Frank Morena – ILWU Local 514

Gordon Rumohr – BCMEA

Gordon Rumohr – BCMEA part 2

Greater Vancouver Board of Trade

Greg D’Avignon – Business Council of B.C.

Harrison O’Leary

Health Sciences Association

Henry de Jong – Mechanical Contractors Assoc and ESC Automation

Hospital Employees’ Union

Independent Contractors Businesses Association

Independent Contractors & Businesses Association Addendum

Jay Chalke – Ombudsperson

Jay Chalke – Ombudsperson clarification

Jennifer Whiteside – HEU Addendum

Jock Finlayson – Business Council of B.C. Addendum

Jorgen Harink – Doctors of BC

Judith Lee – Part 1&2

Kelly Scott – B.C. Road Builders Assn

Kevin Love – Community Legal Assistance Society

Laura Hargrove – UNIFOR

Lisa Jennings

Lloyd Hynes – Unifor Canada Part 1&2

Lori Stewart – Union of BC Performers, ACTRA

Lucas Corwin – Workers’ Advisers Office

Mina Laudan – B.C. Council of Forest Industries

Moninder Singh – BCNU Addendum

Morgan Creek Tropicals Ltd.

NBM Group

Niki Schnurr – MoveUP

Paul de Jong – Progressive Contractors Association of Canada

Paul Petrie submission

Paul Petrie case study

Pamela Findling – BCRTC

Retail Council of Canada

Rick Hebert

Rob Kappel – Boilermakers Lodge 359

Roger Haggerty – Unifor 592

Ron Kneller – CMAW Local 1998

Samantha Howard – Canadian Federation of Business

Sarah O’Leary – CCPABC

Sofina Foods Inc.

Steve Carter – CUPW

Suzanna Luck, Morneau Shepell, Workers’ Compensation Services

Teri Mooring – BCTF

Terry Luck – Profloral Express Ltd.

Tom McKenna – CUPE

Tom McKenna – CUPE part 2

Urrico–Bradshaw – ILW Local 500

USW District 3

Vancouver Regional Construction Association

Vancouver Regional Construction Association  Addendum